Team

Die Mitarbeiter des IET

Sebens, Susanne, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Director
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30501
Fax: +49-(0) 431 500 30502
susanne.sebens@email.uni-kiel.de

Alp, Gökhan
Technical Assistent
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30542
goekhan.alp@uksh.de

Ammar, Nourhane, M.Sc.
Doctoral Candidate
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22410
nourhane.h.ammar@gmail.com

Angermann, Johannes
Doctoral Candidate
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30545
j.angermann@gmx.de

Beckinger, Silje
Doctoral Candidate
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528
silje.beckinger@email.uni-kiel.de

Born, Johanna
Doctoral Candidate
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528

Carstensen, Liane
Technical Assistent
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30526
liane.carstensen@uksh.de

Daunke, Tina
Doctoral Candidate
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528
tina.daunke@email.uni-kiel.de

Deisinger, Florian
Doctoral Candidate
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22470
Florian.Deisinger@t-online.de

Gundlach, Jan-Paul, Dr. med.
Doctor and Scientific Employee
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30533
Jan-Paul.Gundlach@uksh.de
Clinic for General Surgery, Visceral Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Transplantation and Pediatric Surgery at the University Clinic in Schleswig-Holstein

Hauser, Charlotte, Dr. med.
Doctor and Scientific Employee
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30533
Charlotte.Hauser@uksh.de
Clinic for General Surgery, Visceral Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Transplantation and Pediatric Surgery at the University Clinic in Schleswig-Holstein

Johnston, Mboni
Master Student
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528

Kalthoff, Holger, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Emeritus
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30520
hkalthoff@email.uni-kiel.de
Link to CV

Kosmol, Iris
Technical Assistent
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22410 / 22432
ibauer@1med.uni-kiel.de

Kunert, Nele
Medical Doctoral Candidate
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22432
kunertnele@icloud.com

Leisner, Dagmar
Technical Assistent
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528
dagmarleisner@gmx.de

Meinhardt, Kirsten
Managerial Assistent
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30500
Fax: +49-(0) 431 500 30502
kirsten.meinhardt@email.uni-kiel.de

Mayfield, Skyler
IT-Support
skyler544@gmail.com

Peñate Medina, Oula, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Research Group Leader
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30535
Oula.penate@rad.uni-kiel.de
Molecular Imaging North Competence Center

Peñate Medina, Tuula, Dr. rer. nat.
Scientific Employee
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30535
tuula.penate@rad.uni-kiel.de
Molecular Imaging North Competence Center

Philipp, Lisa Marie
Doctoral Candidate
Tel: +49 (0) 431 500 30528
lisa.philipp@email.uni-kiel.de

Quaester, Svenja
Medical Doctoral Candidate
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528

Röder, Christian, Dr. rer. nat.
Leader of the Biobanking & Biomarker Research Group in the IET
Manager of the Medical Faculty's Biobank Network p2n (Popgen 2.0 Network)
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30590
c.roeder@email.uni-kiel.de

Schäfer, Heiner, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Leader of the Molecular Gastroenterology & Tumor Biology Research Group
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22411 / 22410
Fax: +49-(0) 431 500 22429
hschaef@1med.uni-kiel.de

v. Schönfels, Witigo, Dr. med.
Doctor and Scientific Employee
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30553
witigo.vonschoenfels@uksh.de
Clinic for General Surgery, Visceral Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Transplantation and Pediatric Surgery at the University Clinic in Schleswig-Holstein

N., N.
Technical Assistent
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30523
Beeper: 631003
Marianne.Schwarz@uksh.de

Seemann, Claudia
Medical Doctoral Candidate

Senftleben, Anke
Master Student
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22470
as.senftleben@googlemail.com

Trauzold, Anna, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Research Group Leader
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30580
atrauzold@email.uni-kiel.de

Willms, Anna
Doctoral Candidate
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30545
annawillms@gmx.de

Witt-Ramdohr, Maike
Technical Assistent
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22432 / 22410
mwitt@1med.uni-kiel.de

Zinke, Bianca
Technical Assistent
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30525
Bianca.Zinke@uksh.de