Team

Sebens, Susanne, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Direktorin
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30501
Fax: +49-(0) 431 500 30502
susanne.sebens@email.uni-kiel.de

Leisner, Dagmar
Technische Assistentin
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528
dagmarleisner@gmx.de

Aldag, Leon
Doktorand
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528
Leon.Aldag@outlook.com

Beckinger, Silje
Doktorandin
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528
silje.beckinger@email.uni-kiel.de

Born, Johanna
Doktorandin
Tel: +49 (0) 431 500 30528

Daunke, Tina
Doktorandin
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528
tina.daunke@email.uni-kiel.de

Miarka, Lauritz, Cand. med.
Doktorand
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30519

Otto, Lilli
Doktorandin
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528
lilli.otto@web.de

Philipp, Lisa Marie
Doktorandin
Tel: +49 (0) 431 500 30528
lisa.philipp@email.uni-kiel.de

Quaester, Svenja
Doktorandin
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528

Seemann, Claudia
Med. Doktorandin
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528

Surrow, Arne
Medizindoktorand
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528
arne.surrow@googlemail.com

Walter, Frederik
Doktorand
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528
frederikwalter@yahoo.com

Winter, Elsa
Doktorandin
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528
stu128584@mail.uni-kiel.de

Yesilyurt, Umut
Medizindoktorand
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 30528
umutyesilyurt97@gmail.com