Team

Schäfer, Heiner, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Research Group Director
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22411 / 22410
Fax: +49-(0) 431 500 22429
hschaef@1med.uni-kiel.de

Ammar, Nourhane, M.Sc.
Doctoral Candidate
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22410
nourhane.h.ammar@gmail.com

Deisinger, Florian, M.Sc.
Doctoral Candidate
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22470
Florian.Deisinger@t-online.de

Graeber, Annina
Master Student
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22470
Annina.Graeber@gmx.de

Kosmol, Iris
Technical Assistent
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22410 / 22432
ibauer@1med.uni-kiel.de

Kunert, Nele
Medical Doctoral Candidate
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22432
nele.kunter@iesy.net

Mau, Franziska
Master Student
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22410
franziska-mau@gmx.de

Sandforth, Leontine
Doctoral Candidate
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22432
leontine.sandforth@yahoo.de

Witt-Ramdohr, Maike
Technical Assistent
Tel: +49-(0) 431 500 22432 / 22410
mwitt@1med.uni-kiel.de